هواء

الممتازة

منقي

تتميز فلاتر الهواء Ecobrex Premium Air بمزيج مثالي ؛ زيادة تدفق الهواء ، وزيادة كفاءة الترشيح ، والمتانة والقدرة على الاحتفاظ بالغبار. تسمح وسائط الترشيح الاستثنائية المستخدمة في مرشحات الهواء Ecobrex لغرفة الاحتراق بالعمل بأقصى قدر من الكفاءة من خلال جعل من المستحيل هروب الجسيمات الضارة والملوثات ، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى إطالة عمر المحرك. 

Ecobrex Air Filter

تم تصميم فلاتر الهواء Ecobrex Premium Cabin لمنع المواد المسببة للحساسية وحبوب اللقاح والملوثات والجزيئات الضارة الأخرى من دخول مقصورة السيارة بأقصى قدر من الكفاءة. الفلتر قادر على منع دخول الجزيئات المجهرية ، وبالتالي تنظيف وإنعاش الهواء الذي يسمح بتدفقه إلى مقصورة الركاب ، فضلاً عن المساعدة في التحكم في الروائح. 

Ecobrex Cabin Air Filter

هواء المقصورة

الممتازة

منقي

نفط

الممتازة

منقي

تم تصميم فلاتر زيت إيكوبريكس الممتازة لإزالة الملوثات من محرك السيارة  نفط  التي يمكن أن تتراكم بمرور الوقت مثل  يحافظ الزيت على نظافة محرك سيارتك. يتم تصنيع المرشحات لضمان الموثوقية والمتانة وتحسين عمر المحرك.

Ecobrex-Premium-Old-Filter.png
A.png

الوقود

الممتازة

منقي

تهدف فلاتر الوقود الممتازة من Ecobrex إلى توفير المتانة وطول العمر للمحرك من خلال فحص الجسيمات الضارة التي يمكن أن تسبب التآكل ، مثل الغبار والصدأ وحتى الماء بدقة عالية في الترشيح. وسيحافظ ترشيح هذه الجسيمات الضارة على سلامة المحرك ويزيد من كفاءة استهلاك الوقود.

Ecobrex-Premium-Fuel-Filter.png
B.png
WhatsApp_Logo.png

• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Toll-Free:    +1.888.736.6066

Email:          sales@ecobrexparts.com

HMIB TRADING © ECOBREX PARTS 2017

AIR

FILTER

PREMIUM

 

AIR

FILTER

PREMIUM

Ecobrex Premium Air Filters feature the perfect mix; increased air flow, heightened filtration efficiency, durability and dust holding capacity. The exceptional filtering media used in Ecobrex air filters allow the combustion chamber to operate at maximum efficiency through making it impossible for harmful particles and pollutants to escape, ultimately leading to engine life longevity. 

Ecobrex Premium Cabin Air Filters are designed to trap allergens, pollens, pollutants and other harmful particles from entering the vehicle cabin with maximum efficiency. The filter is capable of blocking microscopic particles from entry, thus cleaning and freshening the air that is allowed to flow into the passenger cabin, as well as helping control the odors. 

CABIN AIR

FILTER

PREMIUM

OIL

FILTER

PREMIUM

Ecobrex Premium Oil Filters are designed to remove contaminants from vehicle engine oil that can accumulate over time as the oil keeps your engine clean. The filters are manufactured to guarantee reliability, durability, and improve engine life.

FUEL

FILTER

PREMIUM

Ecobrex Premium Fuel Filters aim to provide durability and longevity for the engine by screening harmful particles which can cause wear, such as dust, rust and even water with extreme filtering precision. The filtration of these harmful particles will keep the engine safe and increase fuel efficiency.

Ecobrex Logo